Latest Products https://www.saiaircool.net Latest Products Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:14:41 +0530 en-us https://www.saiaircool.net Split Air Conditioners https://www.saiaircool.net/split-air-conditioners.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/split-air-conditioners.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth technically advanced range of Split Air Conditioners for our valued clients. Under this range, we offer Floor Mounted Spilt Air Conditioner and High Wall Split Air Conditioner. All the offered Split Air Conditioners belong to the established names of the industry, who are backed by years of experience. Floor Mounted Split Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/floor-mounted-split-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/floor-mounted-split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our business associates, we have been able to bring forth technically upgraded Floor Mounted Split Air Conditioner. Our vendors have made the offered conditioners configured with advanced technology, ensuring efficient performance. High Wall Split Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/high-wall-split-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/high-wall-split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with the significant names of the industry, we have been successful in providing our customers with the best High Wall Spilt Air Conditioner. Designed to excellence, the presented High Wall Spilt Air Conditioner promises longer service life, effective cooling and efficient performance. Ductable Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/ductable-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/ductable-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stores an impeccable and technically advanced Ductable Air Conditioner. Configured with advanced technology, the offered Ductable Air Conditioner is able to meet cooling requirements. Window Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/window-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/window-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued customers technically advanced Window Air Conditioner. Based on advanced technology, the offered Window Air Conditioner ensures effective cooling without causing any harm to the environment. Cassette Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/cassette-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/cassette-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our business associates, we have been providing our clients with the best and innovative Cassette Air Conditioners. Our vendors are dedicated towards quality and ensure to develop products by making use of supreme quality basic material and components. Central Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/central-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/central-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impeccable Central Air Conditioner for valued clients. Based on advanced technology, the presented Central Air Conditioner ensures longer functional life, effective cooling and low operational cost. Packaged Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/packaged-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/packaged-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth highly efficient Packaged Air Conditioner for our valued clients. These conditioners are configured with the advance technology which them ideal to be used in computer/switch rooms where control over dust. Tower Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/tower-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/tower-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail form us technically advanced Tower Air Conditioner. The Tower Air Conditioner is designed to meet cooling requirements of large rooms of conference, schools, colleges, restaurants and others. VRF Air Conditioner https://www.saiaircool.net/vrf-air-conditioner.htm https://www.saiaircool.net/vrf-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the support of our business associates, we have been able to put forth the innovative VRF Air Conditioner. The offered VRF (Variable Refrigerant Flow) Air Conditioner is based on latest technology and come with advanced climate control facility which makes this conditioner to change temperature according to the climate and different times of day.